• Gritando en el Desierto - Sirius & SoulYah
  • This World of Death - Koresh aka Sirius
  • Una Ciencia - Sirius & SoulYah
  • Si Ustedes son Goliat - SoulYah
  • No Estan en Nada - Sirius & SoulYah
  • La Plata - Sirius & SoulYah
  • Queda Poco - Koresh aka Sirius
  • Juego del Cerebro - Sirius & SoulYah

Sirius SoulYahGreetings, today I brought you the latest Canis Major Army production, the Mixtape: Sirius SoulYah, by Koresh aka Sirius and SoulYah, who finally got back in the studio.

By uniting the S in Sirius with a backwards S in SoulYah, we get the infinite symbol (∞), which is also an eight (8), representing eternity and a new beginning. Therefore, there are 8 songs in the mixtape, which you can download for free right here and read the lyrics here.

We hope you enjoy the message, blessings everyone.

en Español



Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.
You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.